Отзывы

8,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,5
Комфорт
7,9
Расположение объекта размещения
7,5
Удобства
7,7
Персонал
8,5
Соотношение цены и качества
8,5

Отзывы

    DuongLan
    vn

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    23 июля 2018

    Love it so much

    There is none, actually.
    This is our first stay ever in Myanmar. And i must say that i really enjoyed it. The Hotel allowed us to check in early (at around 6am) without any extra charge). They are all very friendly. The room is quite big and the surrounding is also beautiful. It seems like you are merging yourself into nature. The breakfast is delicious as well.
    Anne-Marie
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    15 июля 2018

    Good find!

    Wifi intermittently worked over the four days. Bit of a walk to town.
    Great hotel. Nice & quiet. Room cleaned daily. Good breakfast. Nice staff.
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    15 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Marcin
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    8 мая 2018
    Check out.. they know that buses departures about 6-7pm. They had minimum 5 free rooms and wanted to charge full price of the room for late check out (for any time). Everything else was ok (even early check in) but this leaves a bad taste. Poor internet.
    Nice garden Rooms made every day Early check in
    Nathalie
    ph

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 мая 2018
    Just a heads up-They lock the gates around 9:30. We had to climb the gate to get in.
    Great staff that booked our boat tour and bus.
    Audrey
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    1 мая 2018
    Nice rooms with large and comfy beds, with a little terrasse. The staff is really nice. We extended our stay because we simply felt really good in that hotel.
    David
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    8 апреля 2018

    Not amazing but okay

    It's a shame that the rooms have no doors and windows towards the garden. Wifi connecrion was not very good. Breakfast was okay but not amazing.
    Quiet location.
    Nicolas
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    2 апреля 2018
    Our bungalow was at the street side, opposite of some kind cement factory where they work more or less 24/7. There was a lot of noise, ask for a room in the middle. Don't leave your shoes outside during the night, the neighbourhood dogs steal them and you won't see them again. Although we were more or less the only guests at the hotel and we stayed 4 nights, we were not allowed to stay in our room a couple of hours until after checkout time.
    Friendly staff, good breakfast
    Nynomi
    vn

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 марта 2018
    Staffs here are very friendly, kind and enthusiasm. They helped me book tuk-tuk to where JJ Express picked me up and took me to Yangon. The food is quite delicious.
    Andreas
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 марта 2018

    Book

    Its a very nice and peaceful Place ....a Little Bit beside the mainroad....
    Marie Kawan
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 марта 2018

    Very good

    The wifi is bad !
    Nice situation, very clean, the mattress are comfy, the breakfast is really good, very generous ! We enjoyed our stay after the trekking !
    Lucas
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    11 марта 2018

    Nice staff, great breakfast!

    Everything was good!
    Room had a mini bar with several drinks in it. We had our own terrace, free room cleaning and the room was quite big. The staff was always friendly and smiling and they made an AMAZING breakfast!! Every day another fresh juice and fruits. Beside that, u could always get more if u wanted, for free of course! All these reasons made us stay way longer than we planned. Thank u aung mingalar team! ❤️
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    28 февраля 2018

    Great budget hotel!!

    Road is a bit noisy shower is just ok
    great open complex large room great breakfast!
    Morgan
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    28 февраля 2018

    Not terrible but wouldn’t stay again

    We booked a double room but got a twin, apparently for the double room they just push the two beds together (this did this in the room next door at 5am). Room quite cold. Staff were hit and miss. Location not terrible but there are many more options closer to the lake for the same price or better.
    Grounds were nice, breakfast average but they do have real coffee. Everything relatively clean.
    Tim
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    26 февраля 2018

    Perfect

    Bathroom needed modernising
    Nice outside space for chilling. Excellent breakfast selection. Staff really helpful and polite. Easy walk into town and great choice of restaurants nearby
    Siara
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    26 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Black
    vn

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    24 февраля 2018

    Good holiday

    Good price, good breakfast
    Chon Ps
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    10 февраля 2018

    Big clean quite room

    Ran out of hot water a few times
    Quite, nice garden, big room
    Kristi-Ellen
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 февраля 2018
    Wifi was tempremental.
    Big room! Quiter spot. Short walk to town. Win massage and dumplin place nearby I reccomend.
    Darina
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    3 февраля 2018

    Definitely would stay again!

    Some of the stuff had bad English so it was a bit difficult to communicate. But not all of them!
    They let us check in early in the morning when we arrived by a night bus. Everyday cleaning offered. Nice breakfast - eggs, toasts, some fruits. Helped to book a bus. The rooms are spacious and clean.
Идет загрузка отзывов