クチコミ

8.1
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.4
快適さ
8.0
ロケーション
7.5
施設・設備
7.7
スタッフ
8.5
コストパフォーマンス
8.4

クチコミ

    Marcin
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月8日
    Check out.. they know that buses departures about 6-7pm. They had minimum 5 free rooms and wanted to charge full price of the room for late check out (for any time). Everything else was ok (even early check in) but this leaves a bad taste. Poor internet.
    Nice garden Rooms made every day Early check in
    Nathalie
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月4日
    Just a heads up-They lock the gates around 9:30. We had to climb the gate to get in.
    Great staff that booked our boat tour and bus.
    Audrey
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月1日
    Nice rooms with large and comfy beds, with a little terrasse. The staff is really nice. We extended our stay because we simply felt really good in that hotel.
    David
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年4月8日

    Not amazing but okay

    It's a shame that the rooms have no doors and windows towards the garden. Wifi connecrion was not very good. Breakfast was okay but not amazing.
    Quiet location.
    Nicolas
    be

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年4月2日
    Our bungalow was at the street side, opposite of some kind cement factory where they work more or less 24/7. There was a lot of noise, ask for a room in the middle. Don't leave your shoes outside during the night, the neighbourhood dogs steal them and you won't see them again. Although we were more or less the only guests at the hotel and we stayed 4 nights, we were not allowed to stay in our room a couple of hours until after checkout time.
    Friendly staff, good breakfast
    Nynomi
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月22日
    Staffs here are very friendly, kind and enthusiasm. They helped me book tuk-tuk to where JJ Express picked me up and took me to Yangon. The food is quite delicious.
    Andreas
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月18日

    Book

    Its a very nice and peaceful Place ....a Little Bit beside the mainroad....
    Marie Kawan
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月16日

    Very good

    The wifi is bad !
    Nice situation, very clean, the mattress are comfy, the breakfast is really good, very generous ! We enjoyed our stay after the trekking !
    Lucas
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月11日

    Nice staff, great breakfast!

    Everything was good!
    Room had a mini bar with several drinks in it. We had our own terrace, free room cleaning and the room was quite big. The staff was always friendly and smiling and they made an AMAZING breakfast!! Every day another fresh juice and fruits. Beside that, u could always get more if u wanted, for free of course! All these reasons made us stay way longer than we planned. Thank u aung mingalar team! ❤️
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年2月28日

    Great budget hotel!!

    Road is a bit noisy shower is just ok
    great open complex large room great breakfast!
    Morgan
    au

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年2月28日

    Not terrible but wouldn’t stay again

    We booked a double room but got a twin, apparently for the double room they just push the two beds together (this did this in the room next door at 5am). Room quite cold. Staff were hit and miss. Location not terrible but there are many more options closer to the lake for the same price or better.
    Grounds were nice, breakfast average but they do have real coffee. Everything relatively clean.
    Tim
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月26日

    Perfect

    Bathroom needed modernising
    Nice outside space for chilling. Excellent breakfast selection. Staff really helpful and polite. Easy walk into town and great choice of restaurants nearby
    Siara
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年2月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Black
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年2月24日

    Good holiday

    Good price, good breakfast
    Chon Ps
    de

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年2月10日

    Big clean quite room

    Ran out of hot water a few times
    Quite, nice garden, big room
    Kristi-Ellen
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月6日
    Wifi was tempremental.
    Big room! Quiter spot. Short walk to town. Win massage and dumplin place nearby I reccomend.
    Darina
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年2月3日

    Definitely would stay again!

    Some of the stuff had bad English so it was a bit difficult to communicate. But not all of them!
    They let us check in early in the morning when we arrived by a night bus. Everyday cleaning offered. Nice breakfast - eggs, toasts, some fruits. Helped to book a bus. The rooms are spacious and clean.
    Norbert
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年2月1日

    Nice stay by Inle Lake

    Practically no wifi, quite weak even in the common areas. Little far from the center, but manageable. Outdated buildings.
    Warm and welcoming staff, good breakfast, large rooms, little terrace & sitting area in front of the rooms. Early check-in possibility. Premises have a very good atmosphere.
    Jeffrey Thomas
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月26日
    Beautiful traditional hotel, great service.
    Jack
    au

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2017年11月27日

    Decent but still lacking though it has potential.

    Receptionist sold us a "VIP bus ticket" to yangon which was just a standard bus ticket. Probably thought we wouldn't of picked up on it. No variation on the breakfast, just Jam, toast with omelette.
    It's close to the dumpling restaurant. Excellent English.
読み込み中...